Zhihua Tang, piano

Venue: Fairchild Theatre, MSU Auditiorium

Artist-Faculty Series sponsored by WKAR

A chamber music recital featuring works by Chopin, Brahms and MSU’s new composition professor Zhou Tian.

The following artists will join pianist Zhihua Tang:
Guy Yehuda, clarinet
Hai Xin Wu, violin
Yuri Gandelsman, viola
Jeremy Crosmer, cello

Program includes:
Zhou Tian - Unheard Wishes for Clarinet and Piano
Zhou Tian - Trio for Violin, Cello and Piano
Chopin - Barcarolle, Op. 60
Brahms - Piano Quartet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 26

Tickets available from College of Music box office, (517) 353-5340, online, or at the door.

$10 for adults, $8 for seniors, free for students.

Filed under: